About WEi

WEi (위아이) is South Korean boy group under OUI Entertainment. The group consists of Daehyeon, Donghan, Yongha, Yohan, Seokhwa, and Junseo. They officially debuted on October 5th, 2020 with “Twilight.” With a multi-talented lineup, the members have been featured on a variety of tracks and popular shows. They’ve amassed a dedicated fandom known as RUi. Having completed their 1st World Tour last year where they performed in over 16 shows in 6 different countries, they’re back to promote their latest single “Spray” to their many loving RUi around the world.

Learn More